Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view westgeogiaman40's photos, and thousands more!
205 Members Online NOW!*   173 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

westgeogiaman40
Hello from Georgia. Yes I know the R is missing
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 1, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

westgeogiaman40's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 27, 1963
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Carrollton, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Business news
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time


   
56 year old Man in Carrollton, Georgia, United States Looking For: female

Profile for westgeogiaman40
Hello i don't really know what to say I consider myself to be a fairly easy going guy looking for a friend first than go from there. I consider myself to be very much the gentleman I have a good sense of humor. I work odd hrs and weekends . Say hello in the lobby.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a friend first,. I like all kinds of personalities shy, outgoing and so on.Maturity is a must.

View more of westgeogiaman40's responses


Members near Carrollton, Georgia, United States
View More Listings