Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view usnchief1981's photos, and thousands more!
191 Members Online NOW!*   203 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

usnchief1981
Retired Navy Chief Looking for Traveling Friend
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 23, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

usnchief1981's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 4, 1963
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Mc Calla, Alabama, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Field Service
Interests:   Travel
Religion:   Protestant
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts
Children visit:   Rarely visit
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with a pet
Working status: I am working full time


   
56 year old Man in Mc Calla, Alabama, United States Looking For: female or couple

Profile for usnchief1981
I am a laid back low key no drama type of guy. Kind of shy at first till I get to know you then I am very open and tell you like it is. Not to brag but they tell me I have a heart of gold and I treat everyone fairly till you cross me with your bad judgement. I am not an educated guy but I am firm believer in common sense should always prevail. I am true patriot and support anything and anybody that believes in the United States of America and wants to make her great again. I am a retired Navy man after 22 years of service, retired from the military but not retired from working (yet). I moved here to central Alabama in 2013 to be with my Navy friends and family. I am originally from the great state of Ohio and I am Ohio State Buckeye fan so don’t hold that against me. I usually go on a Carnival Cruises at least once or twice a year with family and friends. It would be nice to find a cruising buddy to share the costs. I eventually want to buy a 5th wheel RV to tow behind my truck and travel the states.

My Ideal Person:
Adventitious carefree women between the ages of 52 to 62 (give or take, I am flexible). Drama free and laid back. Drug and disease free. A light smoker and casual drinker. Loves to travel and enjoy the outdoors. Willing to explore and experiment.
I am eventually looking for that ideal cruise partner (lady) that would join me on Carnival cruises about 1-2 times a year.

What are your favorite television shows?: American Hero Channel and FOX News

View more of usnchief1981's responses


Members near Mc Calla, Alabama, United States
View More Listings