Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kneedtwoplease's photos, and thousands more!
153 Members Online NOW!*   158 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Seeking likeminded playmate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

kneedtwoplease's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   June 19, 1955
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Vacaville, California, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   Carpenter
Interests:   Cars and Car Talk, Reading, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Still live at home
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my significant other

64 year old Man in Vacaville, California, United States Looking For: female or couple

Profile for kneedtwoplease
If you are visiting from the BLOG community, feel free to say Hi. I am an active or 'between-jobs' construction worker, retired USAF Reservist, and mostly happy to hang out at home ... I enjoy reading, walking the and projects around the house. I live separate in my own room and can mostly come and go as I please. I don't go out often, when I do I usually enjoy myself. Going out just to drink doesn't make much sense to me, and I'm not a big sports fan. We have 4 s, 1 at home still. I enjoy the intimate company of a woman and her friendship as well.

My Ideal Person:
I am not in a good position to be single, and not necessarily wanting to be. I hope to meet someone who understands and is perhaps in a similar situation. Not that there isn't room for improvement in my life, for the present would be nice to simply share and care, on an ongoing as needed basis....

View more of kneedtwoplease's responses

Members near Vacaville, California, United States
View More Listings