Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jiminycricket1's photos, and thousands more!
76 Members Online NOW!*   125 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Rhyme and Rea
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2008

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

jiminycricket1's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   March 30, 1950
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Overland Park,, Kansas, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: Prefer not to say
Working status: I am working part time

72 year old Man in Overland Park,, Kansas, United States Looking For: female

Profile for jiminycricket1
I like the morning dew glistening on the grass I like the stars and moon, the mind, the vast I like the smell of babies, and barbeque too I like the sound of thank you and I love you I dislike to be told what to do I dislike being an excuse too I dislike the sun when it shines too hot I dislike things I am and things I am not.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for friends, if you have any, send them my way

Members near Overland Park,, Kansas, United States
View More Listings