Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view glamping's photos, and thousands more!
150 Members Online NOW!*   190 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

nothing ventured, nothing gained
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 12, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

glamping's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 20, 1947
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Interests:   Business news, Cooking/Baking, Exercise and Fitness, Feng Shui, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Reading, Travel
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Silver
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working part time

71 year old Woman in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia Looking For: male

Profile for glamping
I have an outgoing personality, love the winter, enjoy a good red and treat myself to healthy wholesome home cooking.
Long walks, café chats, latest movies and keeping in touch are all part of who I am.
Friendships are to valued, family are to cherished and I also enjoy nurturing and being nurtured.

My Ideal Person:
He would have a jovial personality, actively enjoying his life pursuits, have time for others and not afraid to shed a tear.

What are your favorite television shows?: 60 minutes, news, Bold & the Beautiful

Favorite films: Bohemian Rapsody

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: I have no favorites

View more of glamping's responses

Members near Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
View More Listings