Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deborahsu2's photos, and thousands more!
216 Members Online NOW!*   282 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

deborahsu2
A happy wife, mother, grandmother and great-grandmother.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

deborahsu2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 25, 1940
(79 years old)
Lives in:   Mount Pleasant, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   Retired
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Exercise and Fitness, Reading, Travel
Religion:   Protestant
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live with my significant other
Working status: I am not working/Retired


   
79 year old Woman in Mount Pleasant, Texas, United States Looking For: male or female

Profile for deborahsu2
I have been a member of SFF since early 2006. My [COLOR blue][I][B]username is deborahsu. [COLOR blue][I][B]I met and married rusdur in SFF. When I tried to sign in a few days ago, I was told my password was not correct. It is the same one that I have had the entire time. I have sent info to SFF twice and get the message they have sent a new one by e-mail. This has not been received, so I added a 2 after my name and changed my password.[/B][/I][/COLOR].[/B][/I][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
I am here to talk to new friends and the friends that we have known from SFF and a lot that we have met in person. I am happily married. I enjoy an honest person who shares some of my interest. Someone who enjoys their kids, grandkids, and great grands if there are any. Just a friend to talk to and maybe meet at one of the "get togethers"'

View more of deborahsu2's responses


Members near Mount Pleasant, Texas, United States
View More Listings