Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Unsafe_Sax_54's photos, and thousands more!
163 Members Online NOW!*   190 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for Partner/Playmate/Lover/Co-Pilot for LTR
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Unsafe_Sax_54's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   September 11, 1954
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Flying/Music/Compute
Religion:   Spiritual
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Children visit:   Not applicable
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with a pet
Working status: I am not working/Retired

64 year old Man in Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States Looking For: female

Profile for Unsafe_Sax_54
I'm retired, planning on having some fun. Learning to fly helicopters, thinking about going back on the road in a motorhome to see the USA.

My work background includes computers, music and flying. I still indulge my musical side from time to time. I like both activities off the beaten path and Disneyland. Movie nut. Bon Vivant, semi-gourmet (NOT a snob), like to cook.

I have two cats. One of them is trying to adopt us another stray. Updates as they arrive.

******** UPDATE **********

"Tiger" has moved in - and taken over. I wonder if his 2 adoptive "parents" aren't regretting their decision every time their naps are interrupted when a small ball of teeth, claws and energy drops on them.

On the other hand, the 3 of them taking a nap is just too cute....

I believe that kissing is an indoor AND outdoor sport. I also like golf, bowling, scuba (well, ANY excuse to get wet). Have played many other sports but those are my current faves. I have snow skis, a bicycle, 2 kayaks and hiking shoes. I'm not afraid to use them.

Target shooting is also something I enjoy....

Feel free to ask about anything/everything else. Good conversation is a must.

My Ideal Person:
Adventurous, enjoy arts for their own sake (whether you participate or not). Ditto sports, but participation is not a a requirement. Having said that, I'd love it if you like to play - some things, like a round of golf, can take all day.

If you don't like small airplanes...hmmmm.....I'm going to do a lot of flying (I have a Commercial license) for fun and hope my partner enjoys it.

What are your passions?

Members near Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
View More Listings