Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PI4Muse's photos, and thousands more!
127 Members Online NOW!*   188 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Friendship Works - For San Diego Women
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

PI4Muse's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 19, 1930
(88 years old)
Lives in:   Poway, California, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Engineer - Composer
Interests:   Arts
Religion:   Not Specified
Religion Important:   Not Specified
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: Prefer not to say
Working status: I am not working/Retired

88 year old Man in Poway, California, United States Looking For: female

Profile for PI4Muse
Be direct, tell me what you want. There is a good chance I can give it to you. I want your friendship.

Angel Number 88(M) is about financial freedom and responsibility. Grew up in Japan. Earned degrees at Sophia University and the University of Hawaii. Started a company, received direct USAF reconnaissance contracts saving thousands of service men and women lives on mission critical (angel) overseas contracts. Send a message.

View Post: Important and Not Important
View Post: Profile and Compositions: Profile, Stories, Photos and Music

My Ideal Person:
I am 5 feet 11 inches tall, 160 lbs, in shape, blue eyes, brown hair, healthy safe, generous and patient.

Looking for a San Diego woman to build trust and meet in person. Love shopping for women's cloths at the mall, need anything? I have financial freedom, I do not work. My daytime is free, I am a project person, I build, garden, compose music, enjoy visiting friends, and my daytime is free to romp anywhere you would like to go. My mission is to go out with you. Do you want me to be forward and direct? I like to brush your hair, dress you up so we can ... Do you want me to go further?

Members near Poway, California, United States
View More Listings