Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lisztomania's photos, and thousands more!
178 Members Online NOW!*   158 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

put me on your liszt of things to do
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Lisztomania's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 6, 1950
(69 years old)
Lives in:   Sewanee, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, German
Education:   PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Marital Status:   Married
Occupation:   education
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Always on the go
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am working full time

69 year old Man in Sewanee, Tennessee, United States Looking For: female

Profile for Lisztomania
I will be brief, as many of you know me. I am an obseesively hard-working educator and committed churchmen, as well as a scratch golfer. Well, that's enough lies. I live in a beautiful yet claustrophobic mountain village. Consult with me more closely about the truth.

Members near Sewanee, Tennessee, United States
View More Listings