Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LaColorina's photos, and thousands more!
141 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

LaColorina
Hello! Let's see if you are here!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LaColorina's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 25, 1957
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Teacher
Interests:   Arts, Business news, Cars and Car Talk, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Visit Often
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my child/children
Working status: I am not working/Retired


   
62 year old Woman in Chicago, Illinois, United States Looking For: male

Profile for LaColorina
Hello! Everybody tells me I should look for someone on an online dating service. I worked with ren so I didn't get to meet too many available adults. Life is too short to waste it... waiting for THE one to knock on my door! LOL So I'll try this, if I don't meet my soul mate, at least I'll make adult friends! I don't know about you, but I sure don't like the term "SENIOR". That word is just not in my vocabulary! Young at heart, is more like it! Don't you agree?[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE][SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a relationship that is more realistic, honest, and healthy. Someone that would love to share his interests with me.

View more of LaColorina's responses


Members near Chicago, Illinois, United States
View More Listings