Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InSanJose's photos, and thousands more!
184 Members Online NOW!*   203 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

InSanJose
Hi, nice to meet you.
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 1, 2012

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

InSanJose's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 8, 1959
(60 years old)
Lives in:   San Jose, California, United States
Travels to:   Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Widowed
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Culture, Fine Dining, Investing
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Children visit:   Still live at home
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live with my child/children
Working status: I am working full time


   
60 year old Man in San Jose, California, United States Looking For: female, couple or group

Profile for InSanJose
Almost empty-nester still working with two in college at home off and on. Not really interested in reconfiguring the family but I do enjoy the company of others. I am looking for dating and a little fun. I travel to Europe (Iceland and Netherlands) and Australia for work as well as Sacramento here in California. Strong drive with no issues and enjoy the good things in life. Enjoy showing a date a good time with a nice evening and maybe a little romance. Weekends in the Reno/Tahoe/Car area as well as Sacramento and Monterey are a distinct possibility. Lived in Europe for several years in my late s and early twenties so I guess a lot of that culture imprinted on me. I'm pretty open-minded, easy going. Open to just plain old friendships, too. I'm pretty social and enjoy the company of other people. Places within my weekend travel range would be cities on the west coast of the US and as far east as Nevada or Arizona. I get to Reykjavik, Iceland Amsterdam, Netherlands, and Sydney, Australia once in a while for work. I need to take some vacation or risk losing it at the end of the year so a fun travel partner would be considered, as well.

My Ideal Person:
Independent woman who wants a man in her life but not looking for marriage. She should live nearby in the San Francisco bay area or visit here or live near somewhere I visit. Would be open to something ongoing with someone where there is good chemistry for both of us.

I do realize that people our age tend to travel more than younger folks so if you are in the area where I live or a place I am visiting, by all means get in touch.

I will be in Iceland for the first half of September if anyone might be interested in getting together to say "hi". I'll be in the Reykjavik/Keflavik area for two weeks. Much of that time will be spent working but I will have some free days while I am there.

View more of InSanJose's responses


Members near San Jose, California, United States
View More Listings