Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GavinLS2's photos, and thousands more!
136 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Stranger things have happened..........
 Standard Member

Online Now!
Member Since: January 23, 2013

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GavinLS2's Information:
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   January 21, 1955
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Waterford, Michigan, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   BBM
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Retired
Interests:   Music
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is very important
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None
Children visit:   Visit sometimes
Grandchildren:   Yes
Active:   Seldom active
Living situation: I have a roommate(s)

64 year old Man in Waterford, Michigan, United States Looking For: group
Member Now on Chat! Chatting Now!

Profile for GavinLS2
Hi folks Had to update my profile in order to get into chats. Wonder if I'll have to wait a day before I can enter them. Tried just clicking "Submit" on my old profile, and I was hoping that would work immediately. But it didn't, so I'm changing my Text here. Worth a shot anyway, to try to enter the chats immediately.

My Ideal Person:
Could be anyone. I just don't care for one-on-one convos. I prefer groups so I tend to just chat and blog.

View more of GavinLS2's responses

Members near Waterford, Michigan, United States
View More Listings