Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkHorse5's photos, and thousands more!
145 Members Online NOW!*   145 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

DarkHorse5
Hey Im DarkHorse Here
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 11, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

DarkHorse5's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   December 7, 1970
(48 years old)
Lives in:   Platteville, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Cars and Car Talk
Religion:   Catholic
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I have a roommate(s)
Working status: I am working full time


   
48 year old Man in Platteville, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: female

Profile for DarkHorse5
Well im funny and serious and work hard and likes to have fun likes road trips and trying new things and love music and fishing and walking and movies and ect....and also im honest

My Ideal Person:
Looking for someone whos honest from the start and knows what she wants in a relationship can be her self who can have a sense of humor and a decent smile and long hair


Members near Platteville, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings