Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Companions400's photos, and thousands more!
224 Members Online NOW!*   282 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Companions400
Cme4me4fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 15, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Companions400's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 11, 1963
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Connelly Springs, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   N/A
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Video Games, Vegetarian cooking/eating
Religion:   Christian
Religion Important:   It is somewhat important
Have Children:   No
Hair Color:   White
Hair Length :   Receding
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses
Grandchildren:   Prefer not to say
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I have a roommate(s)
Working status: I am not working/Retired


   
56 year old Man in Connelly Springs, North Carolina, United States Looking For: female

Profile for Companions400
Single 56yr.old. I like movies ,camping ,mountain and beach trips. I have medical issues that sometimes will interfere with trips, but mostly I can be on the go. Easy conversationalist and a decent since of humor. Life is shorter than we might want to believe. Anyone willing to discover what life's journey has left with me. I've never married and only been with three women in my life.

My Ideal Person:
Companship for dating, long weekend trips ,but also staying home for a movie and FWB fun. This is a nsa relationship that may develop into real friends and possible more.

What are your favorite television shows?: mash

Favorite films: Pink Floyd's The Wall

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Pink Floyd, AC/DC, Led Zeplen, Older rock

View more of Companions400's responses


Members near Connelly Springs, North Carolina, United States
View More Listings