Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Archer62's photos, and thousands more!
169 Members Online NOW!*   158 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Lookin for a penfriend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 25, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Archer62's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 21, 1941
(78 years old)
Lives in:   Antibes, Côte d'Azur, France
Relocate?:   No
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French, Italian, Spanish, AlittleGerman
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Education
Interests:   Reading
Religion:   Alternative
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   No
Grandchildren:   No
Active:   Moderately active
Living situation: I live alone
Working status: I am not working/Retired

78 year old Woman in Antibes, Côte d'Azur, France Looking For: male

Profile for Archer62
I'm a retired widow who has been living in France for 46 years. I worked as a language teacher in Continuing Education and as a translator. I like swimming, skiing, hiking, archery, the mountains in general, going out to the theater, concerts, the movies, art exhibits and to restaurants. I have been a widow since 1995 and retired in 2006.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to correspond with someone with a good education who has pretty much the same interests as me, who likes the same sports but is not necessarily interested in living together. I am always happy to meet chat friends but live in a very small apartment and can only house good lady friends for no more than a few days.

Members near Antibes, Côte d'Azur, France
View More Listings