Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of YoungAtHeart?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 65wildchild's photos, and thousands more!
248 Members Online NOW!*   282 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

65wildchild
Safe And Free
 Gold Member  

Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

65wildchild's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   February 3, 1945
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Collectibles, Music, Surfing the Internet
Religion:   Pagan
Religion Important:   It is not important
Have Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Receding
Eye Color :   Blue
Grandchildren:   Prefer not to say
Active:   Seldom active
Living situation: I live with a pet
Working status: I am working full time


   
74 year old Man in Columbia, South Carolina, United States Looking For: couple

Profile for 65wildchild
[I]I was very active in the 'swinging seventies.' Those time are long gone now, but I still miss them. Anyone out there want to help me reminisce?[/I][SIZE 3][/SIZE] Also have had a long "affair" with Stevie Nicks, beginning with the release of "Rumors" in 1977. Seen her (on stage) many times since then. She is probably not a swinger

My Ideal Person:
Friends/folks/couple who understand that "older" does not
necessarily mean "out." "Hippies" from the "flower power" era
would probably be a blessing!

Favorite films: Eyes Wide Shut

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Kate Bush, Tory Amos, Joni Mitchell

View more of 65wildchild's responses


Members near Columbia, South Carolina, United States
View More Listings